Weekly Caption Contest: #2

Img_2439_c1sig

Each Thursday I will post a photo without a caption and will choose the best caption that is sent to me by the following Thursday. At that time I will post the winning caption and photo plus the new photo for the next contest. Please send your entry to me at beverly@eversonphotography.com or post directly under the photo via Posterous. Thanks for your participation! It should be fun. 🙂

About Beverly Everson Photography

I'm a photographer in southwest Alabama. I love to photograph people, nature, wildlife and just about anything! God created a beautiful world and I bring you a fresh look at it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Caption Contest: #2

  1. Beverly Everson says:

    Entry #1: Sing and Be Happy Today!

  2. Beverly Everson says:

    Entry #2: Come and get it!

  3. Beverly Everson says:

    Entry #3: “now WE have got to clean out the garage today,,,,now WE have to mow the yard, oh I am going shopping with the girls”

Leave a Reply

