Foggy March Morning

Foley, AL  3.22.11

I set out on my morning walk with camera in hand. I was using my 50mm lens and the 13mm extension tube on most of the shooting. I visited a few yards belonging to friends and some open fields with wildflowers/weeds. Do not be fooled by the "cute" face at the end of these shots!!! I was in fear for my life! Well, at least in fear of getting a serious bite!

Img_1464_c1_sig72

Img_1504_c1sig72

Img_1538_c1_sig72

Img_1628_c1_sig72

Img_1648_c1layer_sig72

Img_1657_c1_sig72

Img_1717_c1_sig72

Img_1722_c1_sig72

Img_1769_c1_sig72

Img_1798_c1_sig72

Img_1803_c1_sig72

Img_1828_c1_sig72

Img_1876_c1sig72

About Beverly Everson Photography

I'm a photographer in southwest Alabama. I love to photograph people, nature, wildlife and just about anything! God created a beautiful world and I bring you a fresh look at it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Foggy March Morning

  1. Scott says:

    This is a gorgeous series of shots, Beverly. The dog says, “If you want to get in here, you’ve gotta get by me first”. That’s an imposing mutt.

  2. Deborah Rosier says:
  3. Julie G says:

    Oh my goodness, each image is so vey exquisite … even the last one! The detail, color and bokeh on every photo is excellent. I am especially enamoured with the dandelion/dew images. Morning beauty at its best!

  4. Ethna Sinisi Piazza says:
  5. Brenda says:

    Run for the hills my friend, that maybe a sweet face on the doggy, but he might not be!

  6. Magdalena Wojcicka says:

Leave a Reply

