Consumed By The Job

Consumed By The Job

I was out in the park with my camera for a little while Friday afternoon. Of course I noticed some fresh white clover and immediately spotted a few bees hard at work. I got down on the ground and actually was lying in the grass with the bees mere inches from my face. They didn’t seem to even notice. They were completely absorbed in their work.

About Beverly Everson Photography

I'm a photographer in southwest Alabama. I love to photograph people, nature, wildlife and just about anything! God created a beautiful world and I bring you a fresh look at it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Consumed By The Job

  1. This is very lovely Beverly!

Leave a Reply

