At The End Of The Rainbow

At The End Of The Rainbow

This one is from way back in the archives. Orange Beach, Alabama, August 12, 2006, taken with a Canon A530. That was my first digital camera and it changed my life.

About Beverly Everson Photography

I'm a photographer in southwest Alabama. I love to photograph people, nature, wildlife and just about anything! God created a beautiful world and I bring you a fresh look at it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to At The End Of The Rainbow

  1. We all have fond memories of our first digital cameras–particularly those that began our venture into this crazy art we call photography! You’ve captured this scene beautifully, Beverly. 🙂

  2. Brenda says:

    And this is most beautiful. Love it.. Love the sky!

  3. Ooh, such a lovely scene! The subtle colors of the rainbow and golden lighting of the grasses are beautiful. I borrowed my husbands new digital camera years ago and that is when I first became interested in photography.

Leave a Reply

