Acting Like A Kid

Acting Like A Kid

If you follow my blog, you know I love bubbles, water and all kinds of simple things. I really love bubbles. So I bought some of the bottled bubbles for children. I got out in the yard yesterday with the goal of putting a bubble on an ant hill and having an ant walk on it without the bubble popping. Didn’t happen. Probably can’t happen. But I did have fun with bubbles and my macro lens. Today’s post is a cropped image of a bubble with the prism effects made by the light and the surface of the bubbles. I enhanced the image a little (as usual) in post production. Stay tuned. There will be more!

About Beverly Everson Photography

I'm a photographer in southwest Alabama. I love to photograph people, nature, wildlife and just about anything! God created a beautiful world and I bring you a fresh look at it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Acting Like A Kid

  1. This is different and I like it!

  2. What a fun shot, Beverly! I love that you’re a kid at heart. I think that’s why we get along. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Playing Again | Beverly Everson Photography

Leave a Reply

