Times, they are a changin’!

Times, they are a changin'!

Beverly Everson Photography has a new look! The address is the same, http://www.eversonphotography.com, but the look is new! I’ve merged my website and my blog site so you don’t have to search in different places. I will be continuing to add previously released as well as new images so check back often. Please sign up for a daily email link to my Photo-of-the-Day post, just like always. You’ll find the box to subscribe on the upper right-hand side of the page. Let me know if you have questions. You can contact me via Facebook, Twitter or email me at beverly@eversonphotography.com. Thanks for following my exploration of the beauty of God’s creation. It’s amazing out there!

About Beverly Everson Photography

I'm a photographer in southwest Alabama. I love to photograph people, nature, wildlife and just about anything! God created a beautiful world and I bring you a fresh look at it every single day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Times, they are a changin’!

  1. I love the new look Beverly

Leave a Reply

